Merry Christmas!

One of the movies I loved watching as a kid, teenager (and, cough, as a young adult when I came home from college) was our home-VHS-recording of A Muppet Family Christmas (1987). Have you seen it? It’s the best.

mfc

I loved the Muppets growing up (still do) and this brought ALL of them together for one program – characters from Sesame Street, The Muppet ShowFraggle Rock and Muppet Babies! It’s a holiday miracle!

I’m posted the opening clip from this childhood holiday favorite below. You can search (and not too hard I might add) for the full version of this TV movie if you haven’t seen it. Hopefully one day it will be released online for purchase (so I can support the art and entertainment I love). Until then…

I hope you have a wonderful holiday!
(And mind the icy patch!)

